I pen my deepest heartfelt gratitude to you to the executive and membership of Bethel Youth Ministry of the Church of Pentecost, Ashaiman Estate District, for the great opportunity to have learnt  from you in diverse ways all these years as we shared the responsibility of the Lord’s work.

I stand thankful for the impact of your encouragement, spiritual gifts and support to my growth spiritually and physically.

It has been years of great fulfilment for me.  As I come to the end of my task, I look back to the graciousness of the people behind me and I say I honour you all. You worth every tons of praise that shall be showered on you.

To my Assistant and now Leader, Charles Davies, we began this journey together and you were with me every path and step of the journey. My satisfaction is complete knowing you taking over from me to continue what we have laboured to build over many years. Thank you for being a true and a faithful friend and brother. I have no doubt about your qualities and your experience will propel the growth of the ministry work to higher height. I wish you the very best. I wish you God’s guidance, unctions and wisdom to chart your own style of leadership. I pledge my unflinching commitment to your cause and stand ever ready to offer you the moral and spiritual support as you gave me to ensure you also succeed. May the heavens permit us to be paired again in the future for the Kingdom’s business. Thank you Charles and I love you for your true heart.

To Patrick Mantey and Judah Nartey, I want to salute you greatly for the heart of gold, example of faith and devotion to the Master’s charge. Many days, you guys held up for me in my perilous moments.  In describable words, competent with your duties.  Kindly extend to Charles the same level of competence and love. My joy is this: “that I had the rare privilege to work with such knowledgeable personalities; selfless to the core.”

To Kofi Annan, Priscilla Akli and Esther Akwada, thank you for the love we shared over this short time working closely as a team. Your dedication to the ministry makes my leaving mixed with sadness. I had anticipated longer years, years where we could sit for the many hours to brainstorm on finding the rightfuly inspired strategy to work with. Thank you for accepting to work and partner me. Thank you for availing yourselves and remaining committed these years. Your labour of love shall not be in vain. I appreciate you guys dearly. Let us continue to keep the unity of spirit for which we are sure to harvest the fruit of progress and excellence.

To the others I worked with but had to leave before me, I take time to acknowledge their worth, sacrifices and love for the responsibility of the ministry work. Joseph Danso, Eunice Ocansey and Gifty Adabla. A book of remembrance shall always be opened unto them.

To my predecessors, Gordon Mensah and Jake Nart-Cudjoe, I owe a better part of my life to you two. Thank you for believing in me and empowering me to this level of my spiritual and social life. The work you raised me to do, am done and join you in interceding for our next Leader to do more exploits. The generous will prosper; those who refresh others will themselves be refreshed. Proverbs 11:25. May your always receive the divine approval of the Lord.

Thank you Bethel Youth. It is because of the opportunity that has brought me to my current status. Thank you once again and officially, I take my bow. Shall we continue to enjoy the fellowship of the Holy Spirit.

