kadeI salute you my very good friend from Adisadel College as you celebrate your birthday today.

One of the most hilarious characters I met on the hill. A boy of many characters. Very intelligent and spiritual. Your knowledge of the Bible was impeccable

Am particularly grateful to you for leading in shaping my life. You were more like my campaign manager. You urged me to contest for leadership. I remember when I was late to school, you had reserved a bed for me claiming, “A House Prefect must sleep here.” You took and submitted my application letter for prefectship when I was unsure of my fate. Am grateful.

But the last time I saw you, your hair was as wigged as Marouane Fellaini of Manchester United.

Today, you continue to serve as with daily spiritual and inspirational devotions. Your messages have been impactful and we testify that we have been blessed.

As you celebrate your birthday today, I wish you long life, good health, an impactful ministry and a never family love and prosperity.
Happy Birthday Alfred Kwarteng Kade. I love you as a friend, brother, colleague and a Santa.

